Article V - ZONAL Directors

Section1. There shall be a male/non-binary identified and female/non-binary identified Zonal Director from each NEA Zone.

Section 2. Zonal Directors shall operate under the direction of the Caucus Co-Chairs.

Section 3. Term of office for Zonal Directors will be two years.

Section 4. Zonal Directors shall take office at the close of the NEA RA.

Section 5. Zonal Directors shall be elected by active members within their designated Zones.